"Drömmar" ?!

Please tell me why can't I
breathe when you're near me,
breathe when you're close to me?

I know, you know I'm lost
in loving you deeply,
loving you secretly.
Secretly..

But I crash in my mind
whenever you are near.
Getting deaf, dumb and blind
just drowning in despair.
I am lost in your flame.
It's burning like a sun
and I call out your name
whenever you are gone.

Tomorrow.
I'll tell it all tomorrow.




Jag läste just en väldigt oväntad blogg. Satte hela livet ur balans..
Ibland är det bara svårt.
När ingen förstår,
när ingen håller det de lovar,
när ingen är dem man tror
eller när man inser att man är helt maktlös.

Jag vill ju bestämma.
What does "I love you" mean anyway?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0